Rates & Specials

Rates

Summer  Rates 2014/2015
Single     R820  - R1100
Double   R1170 - R1400

Specials

10% discount for stays of 7 nights when booking via email.

Latest Tweets

Gold Certificate

Franschhoek Wine Estates

The growing of grapes and the production of wine is an integral part of life in the Franschhoek valley. Today, our wines and wine estates are one of the biggest draw-cards in the area, bringing both national and international visitors to the valley.

Listed below are some of the estates in the area. For a more complete list, try the John Platter's On-line Wine Guide

Click on the estate name to go to their own site (opens in a new browser window).

mickiesplace.com

Franschhoek's wine estates

Estate

Phone

E-mail

Akkerdal
(021) 876-3481 wine@akkerdal.co.za
Allee Bleue (Meerust)
(021) 874-1021 info@alleebleue.com
Bellingham
(021) 874-1011 bellingham@dgb.co.za
Blueberry Hill (021) 876-3362 bhwine@iafrica.com
Boekenhoutskloof (021) 876-3320 boeken@mweb.co.za
Boschendal
(021) 870-4200 boschendal@amfarms.co.za
Cabriérè
(021) 876-2630 cabriere@iafrica.com
Cape Chamonix
(021) 876-2494 marketing@chamonix.co.za
Dieu Donné
(021) 876-2493 dieudonne@zsd.co.za
Eikehof
(021) 876-2469 eikehof@mweb.co.za
Fairview
(021) 863-2450 info@fairview.co.za
Franschhoek Vineyards
(021) 876-2086 info@franschhoek-vineyards.com
Glenwood
(021) 876-2044 glenwood@adept.co.za
Graham Beck
(021) 874-1258 market@grahambeckwines.co.za
Grande Provence
(021) 876-8600 enquiries@grandeprovence.co.za
Haut Espoir
(021) 876-4000 wine@hautespoir.co.za
Jean Daneel (021) 876-3638 jdwines@worldonline.co.za
Keerweder
(021) 876-3442 mailbox@keerweder.co.za
La Bri
(021) 876-2593 info@labri.co.za
La Chaumiere (021) 876-2135 slacki@telkomsa.net
La Couronne
(021) 876-3939 info@lacouronne.co.za
La Motte
(021) 876-3119 cellar@la-motte.co.za
Landau du Val 082 410-1130
La Petite Ferme (021) 876-3016 lapetite@iafrica.com
Le Manoir de Brendel
(021) 876-4525 lemanoir@brendel.co.za
L'Ormarins
(021) 874-1026 tasting@lormarins.co.za
Lynx Wines
(021) 867-0406 winemaker@lynxwines.co.za
Mont Rochelle
(021) 876-3000 info@montrochelle.co.za
Môreson
(021) 876-3055 sales@moreson.co.za
Plaisir de Merle
(021) 874-1071 info@plaisirdemerle.co.za
Rickety Bridge
(021) 876-2129 sales@ricketybridgewinery.com
Rupert & Rothschild
(021) 874-1648 info@rupert-rothschildvignerons.com
Solms Delta
(021) 874-3937 info@solms-delta.com
Stony Brook (021) 876-2182 mcnaught@iafrica.com
Von Ortloff (021) 876-3432 vortloff@mweb.co.za
Vrede en Lust
(021) 874-1611 info@vnl.co.za